Political composition of Cotswold District Council – May 2023

Liberal Democrat Group		
Mark Harris	Abbey	
Jon Wareing	Bourton Village	
Paul Hodgkinson	Chedworth and Churn Valley	
Roly Hughes	Chesterton	
Michael Vann	Fairford North	
Ray Brassington	Four Acres	
Mike McKeown	Kemble	
Helene Mansilla	Lechlade, Kemsford, Fairford South	
Clare Muir	Lechlade, Kemsford, Fairford South	
Angus Jenkinson	Moreton East	
Claire Bloomer	New Mills	
Tony Dale	Northleach	
Mike Evemy	Siddington & Cerney Rural	
Juliet Layton	South Cerney Village	
Joe Harris	St Michaels	
Dilys Neill	Stow	
Patrick Coleman	Stratton	
Ian Watson	Tetbury Town	
Lisa Spivey	The Ampneys & Hampton	
Nigel Robbins	The Beeches	
Gary Selwyn	Watermoor	
Total Members- 21		

Conservative Group		
Len Wilkins	Bourton Vale	
Gina Blomefield	Campden & Vale	
Tom Stowe	Campden & Vale	
David Fowles	Coln Valley	
Julia Judd	Ermin	
David Cunningham	Fosseridge	
Tony Slater	Grumbolds Ash with Avening	
Daryl Corps	Moreton West	
Jeremy Theyer	Sandywell	
Total Members- 9		

Green Group		
Clare Turner	Blockley	
Andrew Maclean	The Rissingtons	
Total Members- 2		

Non-grouped independents		
Nikki Ind	Tetbury East & Rural	
Chris Twells	Tetbury with Upton	
Total Members- 2		